Over Surgery

1 Drings Close, Over, Cambridge, CB24 5NZ

NHS

Telephone: 01954 231550

Fax: 01954 231573

admin.oversurgery@nhs.net

Under 65years at Risk Patients -flu Vaccines

Posted on September 9th, 2020

Flu Clinic Dates
At risk patients under 65 Years
Saturday 17th October – FULL
Thursday 22nd October FULL
Friday 30th October FULL
Wednesday 28th Oct FULL
Tuesday 3rd November –FULL
Friday 13th November –FULL
Tuesday 1st December – FULL 
Thursday 3rd December FULL
Friday 4th December –
Tuesday 8th December – 
Thursday 10th December –
Our clinics will be socially distanced this year with a limited number of people in the building at one time. Please ensure you wear a face covering when attending your booked appointment.

Opening Times

  • Monday
    07:00 until 13:00
    14:00 until 18:00
    Pharmacy: 08:30 - 13:00 & 14:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday
    08:00 until 13:00
    14:00 until 18:00
    Pharmacy: 08:30 - 13:00 & 14:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday
    07:00 until 13:00
    14:00 until 18:00
    Pharmacy: 08:30 - 13:00 & 14:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday
    08:00 until 13:00
    14:00 until 18:00
    Pharmacy: 08:30 - 13:00 & 14:00 - 18:00
  • Friday
    08:00 until 13:00
    14:00 until 18:00
    Pharmacy: 08:30 - 13:00 & 14:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday
    CLOSED
  • Sunday
    CLOSED